Uncategorized

Broadcast Schedule

1540 KEDA & TSRN BROADCAST
SCHEDULE
Fri, Aug. 31 – Jefferson vs. Harlandale
Thurs, Sept. 6 – LaVernia vs. McCollum
Fri, Sept. 7 – South San vs. Harlandale
Thurs, Sept. 20 – Harlandale vs. Boerne
Thurs, Sept. 27 – McCollum vs. Harlan
Thurs, Oct. 4 – Harlan vs. Harlandale
Fri, Oct. 5 – Eagle Pass vs. McCollum
Thurs, Oct. 18 – Southwest vs. McCollum
Thurs, Oct. 25 – Harlandale vs. Southwest
Fri, Nov. 9 – Harlandale vs. McCollum
TSRN BROADCAST SCHEDULE
(web only)
Fri, Sept. 14 – Kennedy vs. Harlanldale
Fri, Sept. 21- cc winn Vs McCollum
Fri, Oct. 19- SW Legacy Vs. Harlandale
Fri, Oct. 26- McCollum Vs. Laredo Martin
Fri, Nov . 2- Laredo Martin Vs. Harlandale

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *